Clearwater High School

Select Month


VJV

December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17
18 19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Neelyville (Home)
Girls VLoss23 - 62
Girls JV
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Girls VLoss15 - 45
Girls JV
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Home)
Boys VLoss38 - 69
Boys JVLoss36 - 42
Girls VLoss25 - 60
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys VLoss53 - 58
Boys JVLoss32 - 53
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball
Lesterville (Home)
Girls VLoss17 - 64
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball
Central (New Madrid County)
Lady Royal Christmas Classic
Girls VLoss5 - 63
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball
Kelly
Lady Royal Christmas Classic
Girls V0 - 1
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.