Brookfield High School

Select Month



December, 2021
Dec, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29
30 31 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Tri-Rivers Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
2021 South Shelby Middle School Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
South Shelby Middle School Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wrestling
Chillicothe with Bishop Hogan Jr. H. (Home)
CMS Quad #2
Boys JH
Bus: @
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior (Home)
CMS Quad #2
Boys JH
Bus: @
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
CMS Quad #2
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021
Basketball
North Shelby
TRI-RIVERS CLASSIC
Boys VLoss45 - 75
Bus: @
Wrestling
Carrollton (Home)
Carrollton Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Trenton (Home)
Carrollton Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Basketball
Schuyler County
TRI-RIVERS CLASSIC
Boys VLoss35 - 38
Bus: @
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021
Basketball
Clark County
TRI-RIVERS CLASSIC
Boys VLoss41 - 55
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Boys
Brookfield Wrestling Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Moberly MS Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 6, 2021 December 6, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Home)
Boys 8thWin34 - 27
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8thWin27 - 22
Girls 7thWin17 - 2
Bus: @
Wrestling
Iowa/Missouri Quad-Brookfield, Centerville, Davis Co (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 December 7, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys VLoss38 - 43
Boys JVWin30 - 21
Girls VLoss29 - 62
Girls JVLoss18 - 23
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Higginsville Tri with Lawson and Brookfield (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Lafayette County (Home)
Higginsville Tri with Lawson
Boys V
Bus: @
Lawson (Home)
Higginsville Tri with Lawson
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 December 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 December 9, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JVLoss37 - 43
Boys 8thLoss30 - 37
Boys 7thLoss30 - 37
Bus: @
Macon with Immaculate Conception Junior, Tri-County Christian Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thWin26 - 25
Girls 7thLoss8 - 24
Bus: @
Wrestling
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior (Home)
Marceline Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Mexico MS (Home)
Marceline Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
William Matthew Middle with Mary Immaculate (Home)
Marceline Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, December 10, 2021 December 10, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Palmyra (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 11, 2021 December 11, 2021
Wrestling Boys Boys
Lexington Dual Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tom Hayes Dual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Dave Kinen Classic (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, December 12, 2021 December 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney (Away)
Boys VLoss56 - 64
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin46 - 21
Girls JV7:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Carrollton (Home)
Marshall Home Meet
Boys JH
Bus: @
Marshall with St. Peter (Home)
Marshall Home Meet
Boys JH
Bus: @
Moberly Middle with St. Pius X (Moberly) Jr. (Home)
Marshall Home Meet
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Trenton (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Trenton (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 December 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 16, 2021 December 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fayette (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 50
Girls VWin38 - 28
Bus: @
Putnam County (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Putnam County (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 17, 2021 December 17, 2021
Wrestling
Battle on the Katy Trail @ Sedalia (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
The Battle Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 18, 2021 December 18, 2021
Wrestling
Battle on the Katy Trail @ Sedalia (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
The Battle Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 19, 2021 December 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 20, 2021 December 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Trenton
Boys VWin59 - 23
Girls VLoss40 - 46
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 December 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 December 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 23, 2021 December 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 24, 2021 December 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 December 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Smithville
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament
Boys VLoss22 - 81
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
East (Kansas City)
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament
Boys VWin54 - 51
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
East Buchanan
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 47
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.