Paris High School

Select Month



April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022
Baseball
Community (Away)
VLoss1 - 10
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
Monroe City (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JVWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
Salisbury (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
South Shelby (Home)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
CBMS Open (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
CBMS Open Meet (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
V
JV
Bus: @
Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Baseball
Marceline (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field
Westran MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022
Baseball
Mark Twain (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
JVLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Westran "Quad" with Fayette, Harrisburg, Salisbury, Paris (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Baseball
Knox County (Home)
VLoss1 - 23
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Palmyra Open track Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Palmyra Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eaton Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Palmyra Open track Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Palmyra Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022
Baseball
Salisbury (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
JVLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Harrisburg Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022
Baseball
South Shelby (Home)
VLoss2 - 8
JVLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field
Centralia Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022
Golf
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field
Moberly Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Baseball
Madison (Away)
VWin13 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field
Brookfield MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022
Baseball
New Franklin (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Salisbury Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022
Track and Field
Gary Ewing Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022
Baseball
Fayette (Home)
VLoss0 - 16
JVWin9 - 8
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Gerald Mansfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Knox County JH Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022
Baseball
Scotland County (Home)
VLoss2 - 17
JVLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
Harrisburg Tournament - LA Nickel (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022
Baseball
Westran (Away)
VLoss0 - 11
JVLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Golf
Fayette (Home)
Westran with Salisbury, Paris, and Fayette
Boys V
Bus: @
Salisbury (Home)
Westran with Salisbury, Paris, and Fayette
Boys V
Bus: @
Westran (Home)
Westran with Salisbury, Paris, and Fayette
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Boys
Knox County Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Marceline MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022
Golf
Marceline (Home)
Westran with Marceline, Paris, Cairo
Boys V
Bus: @
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
Westran with Marceline, Paris, Cairo
Boys V
Bus: @
Westran (Home)
Westran with Marceline, Paris, Cairo
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.