Northwest (Cedar Hill) High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023
Basketball
St. Clair (Away)
Girls VLoss37 - 59
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
DeSoto (Home)
NHS/Farmington/Desoto
Boys VWin51 - 24
Girls VWin84 - 0
Bus: @
DeSoto (Home)
NHS/Farmington/Desoto
Boys VWin51 - 24
Girls VWin84 - 0
Bus: @
Farmington (Home)
NHS/Farmington/Desoto
Boys VLoss31 - 44
Girls VWin84 - 0
Bus: @
Farmington (Home)
NHS/Farmington/Desoto
Boys VLoss31 - 44
Girls VWin84 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fox (Home)
Boys VWin53 - 21
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VWin81 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball
Sullivan (Home)
Boys VWin35 - 33
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Fox (Home)
Boys VWin47 - 39
Girls VLoss28 - 58
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023
Basketball
Parkway North (Away)
Girls VLoss22 - 33
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lindbergh (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 6
Girls VWin64 - 20
Bus: @
Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys VLoss38 - 67
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball
Pacific (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 40
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Sherri Lance Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Wrestling
Rockwood Summit Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS (Home)
Boys VWin49 - 44
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Basketball
Herculaneum (Home)
Girls VLoss24 - 56
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Eureka (Away)
Boys VWin41 - 31
Girls VWin54 - 30
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Clair (Away)
Boys VWin47 - 42
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Girls VLoss41 - 55
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Mehlville (Home)
Girls VLoss38 - 66
Bus: @
Normandy Collaborative (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 47
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hickman Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hickman Invitational (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Louis Patriots Sr.
bruce thomas herculaneum tournament
Boys VWin53 - 37
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Girls VLoss29 - 61
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023
Basketball
Herculaneum
bruce thomas herculaneum tournament
Boys VWin46 - 42
Bus: @
Oakville (Away)
Boys Fr4:45 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023
Basketball
Windsor (Imperial)
bruce thomas herculaneum tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 52
Bus: @
Wrestling
Kyle Thrasher (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023
Basketball
Parkway Central (Away)
Girls VLoss53 - 70
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kyle Thrasher (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thrasher (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 15
Girls VWin72 - 12
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Affton (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 60
Bus: @
STEAM Academy (Away)
Girls VWin53 - 22
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.