Montrose High School

Select Month


VJH

November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8 9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
Archie
Hume Invitational
Boys JHLoss10 - 29
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball
Hume Jr.
Hume Invitational
Boys JHLoss17 - 27
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball
Rich Hill with Zion Lutheran Rockville (Away)
Boys JHLoss9 - 39
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022
Basketball
Appleton City with Hudson Junior (Home)
Boys JHLoss15 - 34
Bus: @
Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022
Basketball
Ballard Jr. (Away)
Boys JHLoss6 - 29
Bus: @
Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball
Drexel (Away)
Boys JHLoss24 - 34
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Stover Jamboree (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Osceola with Roscoe (Home)
Boys JHLoss22 - 30
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lakeland (Away)
Boys VLoss61 - 67
Girls VLoss38 - 54
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball
Bronaugh
GVVC Tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 44
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball
Bronaugh
GVVC Conference Tournament
Girls VWin45 - 39
Bus: @
Hermitage (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball
Northeast Vernon County
GVVC Tournament
Boys VWin43 - 32
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball
Chilhowee
GVVC Conference Tournament
Girls VWin34 - 29
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball
Ballard
GVVC Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 50
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Basketball
Hume
GVVC Conference Tournament
Girls VLoss23 - 33
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.