Lincoln College Prep High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Raytown South (Away)
VLoss5 - 8
JVWin7 - 3
Soccer
Raytown South (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
William Chrisman (Home)
VWin8 - 7
Soccer
Maryville (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Girls JV6:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
East (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin21 - 3
Winnetonka (Home)
VWin12 - 7
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Soccer
Staley
Smithville Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 10
Tennis
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Soccer
Smithville
Smithville Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Soccer
Harrisonville
Smithville Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Tennis
Bishop Seabury Academy (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Grandview (Home)
VWin15 - 5
JVWin13 - 4
Tennis
Mill Valley HS (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Soccer
Benton (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Tennis
Staley (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JVWin6 - 3
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Winnetonka (Home)
VLoss2 - 7
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin12 - 4
Soccer
Pembroke Hill (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Lone Jack (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Park Hill (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Soccer
Warrensburg (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Kearney (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Raytown (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Benton (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
East (Kansas City) (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Soccer
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:30 PM
Tennis
East (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Butler (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Winnetonka (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Soccer
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.