Lexington High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11 12 13 14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Knob Noster (Away)
VLoss2 - 15
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Holden (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin10 - 2
Tennis
Odessa (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Tennis
Trenton (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Baseball
Carrollton (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Carrollton (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JV
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
VLoss2 - 6
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Plattsburg (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JVLoss2 - 6
Tennis
Odessa
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021
Baseball
Lafayette County
District Tournament
VLoss6 - 9
Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.