Immanuel Lutheran (Lockwood) Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Diamond
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Pleasant Hope
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Greenfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Ash Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Pleasant Hope
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  : JH, 8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:30 PM:  : JH, 8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Marionville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Pierce City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Sarcoxie
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Jasper/Liberal/Lockwood Tri at Jasper
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Stockton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Miller
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
Miller
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Sarcoxie
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Marionville
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
SW Conference Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
College Heights Christian Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Ash Grove
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  : JH, 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  : JH, 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Diamond
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Pierce City
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Pleasant Hope Middle School Girls Basketball Tournament: 11/5-6
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Diamond
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Ash Grove
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Greenfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Miller
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Southwest Conference Tournament: 12/11-15
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Pierce City
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Diamond
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Lockwood Tournament: 1/14-15
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Marionville
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Greenfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Ash Grove
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Miller
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
6:45 PM:  7th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
6:45 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Miller
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Miller
Baseball:
Home
TBD:  7th
5:00 PM:  8th
Home TBD:  7th
5:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Pierce City
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Diamond
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Ash Grove
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Pierce City
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Home 4:30 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Stockton
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Diamond
Baseball:
Away
TBD:  JH
Away TBD:  JH
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Stockton
Baseball:
Home
TBD:  7th
4:30 PM:  8th
Home TBD:  7th
4:30 PM:  8th

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar