Guadalupe Centers Charter High School

Select Month


V
November, 2019 November, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9
10 11 12 13
14 15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Sunday, October 27, 2019 October 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 28, 2019 October 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 October 29, 2019
Soccer
Center (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 October 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 1, 2019 November 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 November 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 3, 2019 November 3, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 4, 2019 November 4, 2019
Soccer
Central Academy
District Tournament
Boys VWin15 - 0
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 November 5, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 November 6, 2019
Soccer
Pembroke Hill
District Tournament
Boys VWin4 - 0
Thursday, November 7, 2019 November 7, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 8, 2019 November 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 9, 2019 November 9, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 10, 2019 November 10, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 11, 2019 November 11, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 November 12, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 November 13, 2019
Soccer
St. Michael the Archangel
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys VWin1 - 0
Thursday, November 14, 2019 November 14, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 15, 2019 November 15, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 16, 2019 November 16, 2019
Soccer
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys VWin4 - 0
Sunday, November 17, 2019 November 17, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 18, 2019 November 18, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 November 19, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Hyman Brand Hebrew Academy (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 November 20, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 November 21, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Kansas School for the Deaf (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 November 22, 2019
Soccer
Southern Boone
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 November 23, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 24, 2019 November 24, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, November 25, 2019 November 25, 2019
Basketball
Northland Christian (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 November 26, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 November 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 November 28, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 29, 2019 November 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 30, 2019 November 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 1, 2019 December 1, 2019

No events for this date.