Orrick High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 20, 2021 Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Jamboree w/ Orrick, Norborne/ Hardin-Central, Braymer, and SW Livingston
Varsity Football Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win26 - 20
Home
Varsity Win26 - 20
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
West Platte
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Keytesville
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win48 - 0
Away
Varsity Win48 - 0
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Braymer
Football: Junior High
Home
JH Win36 - 6
Home
JH Win36 - 6
Lathrop
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Richmond
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Lawson
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Home
8th Loss20 - 46
Home
8th Loss20 - 46
Plattsburg
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Crest Ridge
Volleyball: Girls and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
8th Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
8th Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Braymer
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win90 - 58
Home
Varsity Win90 - 58
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Cameron (Lathrop Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lathrop (Lathrop Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Plattsburg (Lathrop Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wellington-Napoleon (Lathrop Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lathrop Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Carrollton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Northwest (Hughesville)
Football: Junior High
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Lone Jack
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Northwest (Hughesville)
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win68 - 26
Home
Varsity Win68 - 26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Wellington Napoleon MS Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Santa Fe
Football: Junior High
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Wellington-Napoleon
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Worth County
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 56
Away
Varsity Loss8 - 56
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Concordia
Football: Junior High
Away
5:00 PM:  JH
Away 5:00 PM:  JH
Concordia
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Concordia
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Sweet Springs
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Wellington-Napoleon
Football: Junior High
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Norborne
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win80 - 34
Home
Varsity Win80 - 34
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Crest Ridge (I-70 Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lone Jack (I-70 Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (I-70 Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
I-70 Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Sweet Springs
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Kingsville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
North Shelby
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 52
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 52
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Lone Jack
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Santa Fe
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Lone Jack
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Wellington-Napoleon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Pirate Invitational: 11/6-11
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Pirate Invitational: 11/6-11
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Concordia
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  JH Boys
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, 8th Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Lafayette County Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home TBD:  JH Boys
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Polo
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Santa Fe
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
West Platte
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Sweet Springs
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:15 PM:  JH Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
6:15 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Crest Ridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
8:15 PM:  7th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
8:15 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
I-70 Conference Tournament: 12/6-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
I-70 Conference Tournament: 12/6-8/11/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Santa Fe
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Lexington
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Lawson
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Polo
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Carrollton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Kingsville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Crest Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Lone Jack
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Sweet Springs
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Wellington-Napoleon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Concordia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Crest Ridge
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Wellington-Napoleon
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Santa Fe Snowflake Classic: 3/25-26
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Santa Fe
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Sweet Springs
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Lone Jack
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Concordia
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Kingsville
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
I70 Conference Tournament: 4/25-27
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4, 2022
Lawson Invitational/KCI Conference Tournament
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar