Neelyville High School

Select Month


VJV
December, 2019 December, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11 12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27
28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, December 1, 2019 December 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 2, 2019 December 2, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Clearwater (Home)
Girls VWin77 - 21
Girls JV
Puxico
Bernie Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 45
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 December 3, 2019
Basketball
Bernie
Bernie Tournament
Boys VLoss29 - 51
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 December 4, 2019
Basketball
Risco
Bernie Tournament
Boys VWin72 - 63
Thursday, December 5, 2019 December 5, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, December 6, 2019 December 6, 2019
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Girls VWin84 - 48
Girls JVWin36 - 24
Saturday, December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 8, 2019 December 8, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 9, 2019 December 9, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 December 10, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Campbell (Home)
Boys VWin64 - 60
Boys JVWin52 - 20
Jonesboro High School (Away)
Girls VLoss50 - 68
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 December 11, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 12, 2019 December 12, 2019
Basketball
Clarkton (Away)
Boys VWin66 - 48
Boys JV
Friday, December 13, 2019 December 13, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 14, 2019 December 14, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Conway High School
Scoreboard Guy Shootout
Girls VLoss50 - 75
Izard County
Boys VLoss46 - 76
Sunday, December 15, 2019 December 15, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 16, 2019 December 16, 2019
Basketball
Risco
Clarkton Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 49
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 December 17, 2019
Basketball
Alton (Away)
Girls VWin85 - 63
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 December 18, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 19, 2019 December 19, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville (Away)
Girls VWin78 - 23
Girls JV
South Pemiscot
Clarkton Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin44 - 42
Friday, December 20, 2019 December 20, 2019
Basketball
East Carter
Clarkton Christmas Tournament
Boys VLoss34 - 66
Saturday, December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019
Basketball
Greenville
LRCC
Girls VWin73 - 23
Sunday, December 22, 2019 December 22, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 23, 2019 December 23, 2019
Basketball
Charleston
LRCC
Girls VWin86 - 27
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 December 24, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 December 25, 2019

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 December 26, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, December 27, 2019 December 27, 2019
Basketball
Central (New Madrid County)
LRCC
Girls VWin55 - 53
Saturday, December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019
Basketball
Doniphan
LRCC
Girls VWin54 - 45
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.