MSHSAA INVESTIGATIVE COMMITTEE

ELECTION RESULTS

May 2024

In accord with the MSHSAA By-Law 5.3.2, there should be a three-person investigative committee elected for each of the eight MSHSAA Board districts. The committee shall be comprised of one public school representative, one nonpublic school representative and one at-large representative from any member school.

Each year one of the members will rotate off the committee and a replacement will be voted on by the membership in the respective district. Listed are the final results of the election of the members to the Investigative Committees.

The names in **bold type and underlined** are the individuals elected to serve on the Investigative Committees.

<u>Central District – At-Large Member</u> (Three-Year Term)

Jake Duvall, Activities Director, Warrensburg High School	. 15
Tom Guinn, Athletic Director, Osage High School	6
Payton Sheer, Athletic Director, Kingsville High School	6
Mitch Gier, Principal, Eugene High School	5
Eric Hon, Principal, Lexington High School	5
Mike Beeman, Athletic Director, California High School	
Robert Ndessokia, Activities Director, Capital City High School	4

Kansas City District – Nonpublic Member (Three-Year Term)

Katherine Williams, Athletic Director, St. Teresa's Academy High School	
Vince Armilio, Athletic Director, St. Pius X High School	
Chris Hahn, Head of School, Summit Christian Academy High School	

Kansas City District – At-Large Member (Two-Years remaining on Term)

Alan Hull, Athletic Director, Blue Springs High School*	8/5
Chad Valadez, Athletic Director, Oak Park High School*	8/1
Phil Lascuola, Athletic Director, Hogan Prep Academy High School	5
Dr. Rachel McCarthy, Principal, Center Middle School	4
Brett Schriewer, Ed.D., Principal, Walden Middle School	1
Dr. Adrian Singletary, Principal, Plaza Middle School	1

Northeast District – At-Large Member (Three-Year Term)

Clint Graham, Activities Director, Hannibal High School	<u> 49</u>
Tanner Burton, Principal, Higbee High School	24

<u>St. Louis District – Nonpublic Member</u> (Three-Year Term)

Jen Brooks, Athletic Director, Ursuline Academy High School	<u> 33</u>
Harold Barker, Athletic Director, De Smet Jesuit High School	13

St. Louis District – At-Large Member (One-Year remaining on Term)

Nick Gianino, Athletic Director, Ladue Horton Watkins High School	8
Steve Kelly, Activities Director, Hancock High School12	2
Curtis Bledsoe, Athletic Director, Hazelwood East High School	7
Lawndale Thomas, Athletic Director, University City High School	7
Chandra Palmer, Athletic Director, Lift for Life Academy Charter High School	1

<u>South Central District – At-Large Member</u> (Three-Year Term)

Jason Merkel, Principal, Sullivan High School12
Matt Peregoy, Principal, Bourbon High School7
Dr. Jeri Kay Hardy, Superintendent, Gasconade County R-2

Southeast District – Public Member (Two-Years remaining on Term)

Matt Asher, Superintendent, Bell City School District	_
Nathan Walk, Principal, Greenville High School16	5
Tracy Schmidt, Activities Director, Seckman High School	;

*A Special Ballot was available to the Kansas City District Member Schools from April 26-May 3, 2024.