A MSHSAA Emerging Activity Missouri Boys Volleyball Championship History

<u>Vear</u> <u>Champion</u>	
1987 Kirkwood	
1988 Mehlville	
1989 Vianney	
1990 Parkway Central	
1991 Vianney	
1992 Vianney	
1993 Rosary	
1994 Vianney	
1995 Vianney	
1996 De Smet Jesuit	First year recognized by MSHSAA as an emerging sport
<u>Class 3</u>	Class 4
1997 Vianney	SLUH
1998 Vianney	SLUH
1999 St. Mary's	Vianney
2000 Francis Howell	Vianney
2001 Parkway North	Vianney
2002 Parkway North	Vianney
2003 Parkway West	SLUH
2004 St. Mary's	Vianney
2005 Eureka	Vianney
2006 St. Mary's	Vianney
2007 St. Mary's	SLUH
2008 St. Mary's	SLUH
2009 Chaminade	De Smet Jesuit
2010 Vianney	SLUH
2011 Vianney	Oakville

2012	Vianney	Francis Howell Central
2013	Vianney	Lafayette
2014	Parkway Central	Lindbergh
2015	Westminster	SLUH
2016	Affton	SLUH
2017	Parkway Central	Lafayette
2018	Parkway Central	SLUH
2019	Chaminade	SLUH

2020 Season cancelled due to COVID